Eurolines UK: Get timetable and service info

Eurolines UK coach connections, bus stops and customer reviews

swap
Adults
1
Children
0
Travelling as a group?
Rent a coach here!
1850 Companies - 5 134 788 Connections
The Best DealsSave up to 70%
The Most ChoicesMillions of routes worldwide
Easy and TransparentCompare offers with 1 click
Eurolines UK
A total of more than 30 individual coach companies concur under the joint brand name Eurolines operating intercity bus journeys throughout Europe. The UK branch, Eurolines UK, is run by National Express serving bus stops in various British cities. Most bus routes are available from London with destinations including international capitals such as Amsterdam, Brussels and Paris.

Passengers travelling with Eurolines UK can choose between 2957 connections and a total of 260 destinations.

Deals and Discounts: Current Eurolines UK Offers and Promo Codes

Check for discount codes, special offers and other Eurolines UK Deals.

Information on Eurolines UK on-board features and services

free:
  • Toilets
  • Air-conditioning
  • Compartments for hand-luggage
  • Luggage transportation
  • Discount for frequent passengers / members

27 customer reviews for Eurolines UK

Rating in the United Kingdom
2.4
 22
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
Rating international
 5
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star


Latest customer review in the UK


, 28/09/2019           
I made a mistake when purchasing a ticket. I realised that I booked to t ... I made a mistake when purchasing a ticket. I realised that I booked to travel in the morning while in actual fact I had in mind to travel in the evening. I called the number on my ticket for modification/ cancellation but to no avail, I got no response. Please get in touch as I want to travel in the evening, say 19.30




1/3

Customer reviews for Eurolines UK in the UK

, 28/09/2019           
I made a mistake when purchasing a ticket. I realised that I booked to travel in the morning while in actual fact I had in mind to travel in the evening. I called the number on my ticket for modificat ... I made a mistake when purchasing a ticket. I realised that I booked to travel in the morning while in actual fact I had in mind to travel in the evening. I called the number on my ticket for modification/ cancellation but to no avail, I got no response. Please get in touch as I want to travel in the evening, say 19.30


, 10/09/2019       
Urgent I left my purse in the bus from amsterdam to London this morning. The things in the purse Includes my passport and Id how can i trace it back I need to travel tomorrow pld
CheckMyBus-Team, 11/09/2019
Dear Angelina,

Thank you for your message. Please note that CheckMyBus is an intercity bus price comparison portal and doesn’t sell tickets or operate buses. When you click “view deal” on ...
Dear Angelina,

Thank you for your message. Please note that CheckMyBus is an intercity bus price comparison portal and doesn’t sell tickets or operate buses. When you click “view deal” on a bus route in our system, you are then redirected to the company’s webpage to make the booking and payment. We suggest contacting the bus company you had booked your trip with for further help in finding your purse.

Best regards,
Your CheckMyBus Support


, 24/08/2019                   
Urgent am nevoie de in loc pt calatorie in Romania din Oxford uk
CheckMyBus-Team, 26/08/2019
Dear Bochis,

Thank you for your message. You can travel from Bucharest to London via FlixBus, and then from London, you can travel up to Oxford. If you have any further questions, please f ...
Dear Bochis,

Thank you for your message. You can travel from Bucharest to London via FlixBus, and then from London, you can travel up to Oxford. If you have any further questions, please feel free to get in touch with us again.

Best regards,
Your CheckMyBus Support


, 28/07/2019       
I came back from The Hague to London Victoria yesterday and service was very poor,the 2 drivers couldn’t speak English. I forgot my black jacket inside the Bus please how can i contact the eurolines ... I came back from The Hague to London Victoria yesterday and service was very poor,the 2 drivers couldn’t speak English. I forgot my black jacket inside the Bus please how can i contact the eurolines because there’s no eurolines office in Victoria Coach Station
CheckMyBus-Team, 29/07/2019
Dear Rashy,

Thank you for your message. We’re sorry to hear about your negative experience. You should be able to contact Eurolines form the UK at +33(0)1 41 86 24 21. If you have any furt ...
Dear Rashy,

Thank you for your message. We’re sorry to hear about your negative experience. You should be able to contact Eurolines form the UK at +33(0)1 41 86 24 21. If you have any further questions, please feel free to get in touch with us again.

Best regards,
Your CheckMyBus Support


, 10/06/2019   
The device to scan our tickets was faulty at Victoria. Took a while to work. Driver only spoke French. Comfy coach but at Paris not so the next one. Two terrible chain smoking drivers. Very rude. Unab ... The device to scan our tickets was faulty at Victoria. Took a while to work. Driver only spoke French. Comfy coach but at Paris not so the next one. Two terrible chain smoking drivers. Very rude. Unable to read tickets we had. Insisted one ticket only. Dwlayed departure by 30 minutes. No apilogies no explanation. Thrusted tickets back at us. Said ok. My companuon was very worried and embarassed unnecessarily. Driver made announcements in Spanish whenever we pulled up for rest stips. Spoke so quickly could barely comprehend. Luckily I am multi lingual and able to translate for the non Spanish speakers. Arrived late to Madrid. One rest stop was twice as long as it was meant to be. No visit to fan zone. All that way for nothing. I despair. Thankfully our return trip was much better. A charming and highly professional driver who spoke fluent English. Yay! Great comfy coach. Only downside, useless air conditioning. Barely worked. My gifts of chocolate melted. The return journey was so smooth.


, 01/06/2019                   
Excellent service. Much better seats, clean bus and professional service compared to Ouibus Paris to London trip was excellent. Enjoyed the ferry service too. Driver was good. Everything went very ... Excellent service. Much better seats, clean bus and professional service compared to Ouibus Paris to London trip was excellent. Enjoyed the ferry service too. Driver was good. Everything went very well and we reached on time. Will definitely use and recommend to others. Keep up the good work.


, 26/05/2019   
Absolutely horrible experience! I booked a coach bus ticket from Cologne to Dusseldorf. It did not arrive at the time it was supposed to. We were fine the first 10-15 minutes but started worrying if i ... Absolutely horrible experience! I booked a coach bus ticket from Cologne to Dusseldorf. It did not arrive at the time it was supposed to. We were fine the first 10-15 minutes but started worrying if it was coming at all. I tried the "track the bus" function on the website but it did not work. I called into the number on the website and it said the office was closed but if it was urgent or something regarding a current trip, to press star to be brought to the emergency line. After I pressed it, there is a voice recording saying it was experiencing high volumes of calls and that I should contact the ticket booths, the website or try calling again. It then cuts the line and not allow you to wait at all. Throughout the next 45 minutes, I made a total of 8 calls spread out, but not once was I able to get through. 1 hour after the supposed departure time, we were fed up and ready to pay whatever train we can find to get us to Dusseldorf. That was when the bus showed up. I note that they have my contact information including my email through which they sent my tickets . Why was there no communication whatsoever on the 1 hr delay and why was there no way for the customer to contact to find out what was going on? It feels helpless when you are in a foreign place especially at nighttime and dependent on your bus to arrive. By the way, after the bus arrived, there were no apologies or any explanation from the driver for being so late. Driver's attitude was also not the best. Definitely will avoid Eurolines at all costs. By the way, after that incident, Eurolines sent a promotional email, I clicked to unsubscribe but the link does not work. Just icing on the top...


, 29/04/2019   
Worst service ever, I bought a round trip and both trips were delayed for 2 hours
Alfred Kinda Malukisa Ndongala, 05/05/2019
happy


, 27/03/2019       
Can you explain why I have a ticket from London Victoria coach station to Brussels but was unable to travel as a result the the ticket had two companies on it ; Euro lines & Alsa .It has therfore co ... Can you explain why I have a ticket from London Victoria coach station to Brussels but was unable to travel as a result the the ticket had two companies on it ; Euro lines & Alsa .It has therfore cost me to get back to Barnsley and again when i have to rebook making it an expensive journey please advise what i need to do
CheckMyBus-Team, 28/03/2019
Dear Roger,

Thank you for your message. Unfortunately, as an intercity bus search engine, we do not sell tickets and cannot offer refunds, but we do suggest contacting Eurolines directly t ...
Dear Roger,

Thank you for your message. Unfortunately, as an intercity bus search engine, we do not sell tickets and cannot offer refunds, but we do suggest contacting Eurolines directly to see what happened with your ticket and if you can possibly get a refund and better explanation as to what happened.

Best regards,
Your CheckMyBus Support


, 14/03/2019   
There are bed bugs on the bus I’m currently on right now, Thursday 3/14/19 at 11:41 pm. I have literally have been bitten twice on my arm. The gentleman next to me was bitten on his back. I am mortifi ... There are bed bugs on the bus I’m currently on right now, Thursday 3/14/19 at 11:41 pm. I have literally have been bitten twice on my arm. The gentleman next to me was bitten on his back. I am mortified of this experience. My first trip to Paris RUINED! 😭 the tears will not stop flowing!

Your e-mail address will not be published. Fields marked with asterisk are required. *


Thank you for your comment. Your answer is awaiting approval.
1/3

Rate Eurolines UK now!

Dear user, your opinion is important to us! Send us your review of the coach company and allow other customers to benefit from your experiences. Please be fair and polite and follow the rules of netiquette.

Your e-mail address will not be published. Fields marked with asterisk are required. *


Thank you for your customer review. Your comment is awaiting approval.
You can only submit one review per day.
Trusted shop
The CheckMyBus App
Free Download